I am beginning to get a little overwhelmed, but life is so very good right now. I have to say I’m pretty damn happy right now. SOOOO much happening in a short amount of time. Woo. Y’all this next week begins the whirlwind of my summer. Nothing this weekend. Dinner at Babalu’s with the girls a week from today. Atlanta for Memorial Day weekend. Home for two weeks then off to Memphis to switch cars with my sister, pick up the girls and then head to NOLA to get on a big ass ship. I can’t wait to unplug from the world for a week. Nothing going on in July. This girl does need a break every once in a while. After that nice little break it’s off to Panama City Beach in August for a long weekend in the sun.

Good Lord y’all I’m tired just thinking about it all. This is gonna be a busy but fun summer. Expect lots of pictures and lots of stories.  Buckle up. It’s gonna be a bumpy ride, and it starts in a week!

