OK, part two…you can actually read this.  This a real post. Kinda.  Let’s face it. I’m just bored as hell and need to get some of my thoughts out of my head.

So the other day I was reading my horoscope, like I will just for shits and giggles.  I was talking to my friend about it and telling her how I didn’t think I had a lot of the traits that an Aquarius is supposed to possess.  To which my friend replies “Maggie, you are such an Aquarius.”  I’m not so sure about that so let’s take a look and see.  Google here I come!

Here we go.  According to zodiac-signs-astrology.com an Aquarius is…

Aquarius strength keywords

  • Witty … Duh!
  • Clever … of course!
  • Humanitarian … I’m a people person
  • Inventive … I have GREAT ideas!
  • Original … Ain’t no one like me baby

OK, I can get with that.  Yes, I’m all of those things.  Let’s move on to the weaknesses.

Aquarius weakness keywords

  • Stubborn … uhhhh isn’t everyone?
  • Unemotional … (this isn’t true)
  • Sarcastic … who, me?
  • Rebellious … um, yeah I guess.
  • Aloof … it completely depends!

OK so here we go with the meat of it all.  Apparently Aquarius’s, Aquari? Lol  Anyway, my people and I are independent and “any attempt to hold them down or restrict them will cause them to flee…independence is not just desired, it is essential to their wellbeing.”  Um.  Kinda.  I guess.  I mean I love my alone time and I like that I can take care of myself, but I’m not scared of getting tied down, ya know?

Ok this part I can get with.  “They love to make people laugh and cheer people up and it makes them feel good to make others feel good. They are very unconventional and always make life fun.  They might offer you a spontaneous last minute camping trip with no supplies prepared.  If you decide to go along, you will have a weekend to remember forever!”  OK, now that I’ve actually done.  J  I think it’s closing in on time for another random camping trip.  Who wants to come with?!

I also agree with this part.  “Despite their stubbornness and fixed opinion, they will never impose their ideas on others; they have respect for everybody’s differences.”  Yup.

Well, well now.  I completely agree with this as well.   “She is funny, smart, adventurous, never clingy, or jealous.  Anything goes with this woman and any man she chooses will have an amazing relationship.”  Hehehe “Court her and woo her, she expects this ladylike treatment, she is old fashioned in that sense.”  Damn right.  Woo me.  WOOOOO me.  I love that phrase.

Well how the hell about that?  Summer was right.

