So for those of you who know me, you know that I’ve been on a mission to make myself as healthy as I can. I’ve been eating nothing but unprocessed meat, veggies, eggs, cheese and nuts for the past two and a half weeks. I’m checking in to give an update on my progress.

Last week Old Navy’s rockstar jeans went on sale. I got online and I bought a pair of the Rockstar bootcuts. Every review I read said to buy a sie up because they run big. The previous week I got in a pair fo jeans, also from ON, that are the size I’ve been wearing. They don’t fit right by the end of the day and they have to be washed and dried nightly. 😦 So I decided to order the same size, since the jeans all run a size too big. I got them today and they FIT! I quickly ran to my closet to check put on some old jeans that were a size smaller than I was wearing yesterday AND THEY FIT TOO!!! And not just, yes you can get them on, suck it in, lay on the bed and zip them, They fit in a standing up, not sucking in, zipping like jeans that fit are supposed to fit, fit! HOT DAMN! I can’t wait to see what next month brings!

Since I’m so excited about this I’ve decided to post a picture. I’ve always thought I’ve had a rather nice ass and others have told me that as well. Well, it’s a size smaller and as incredible as ever!

This is what an amazing ass looks like! 😉

I can’t wait to show that baby off on my date this weekend!

