My leg HURTS! I’m going back to the doctor tomorrow morning to have more dead stuff removed. I’m terrified as I now know the pain that is waiting for me. Luckily, my regular doctor sent in a prescription for some anxiety pills to help calm me down before I go in tomorrow. My dad is back in town and that’s making it a little easier. I’m also going to try to get back to work on Tuesday after sleeping all of tomorrow away after my appointment. Gotta get back into the swing of things, as they say.

This is seriously the suckiest of all sucky things I’ve ever had to deal with, but I’m a strong girl and I’ll get through this. I just wish it would hurry up and be over with already.

Speaking of other sucky things. I had a great talk with my dad yesterday. One of those talks that you have and afterwards you realize you are still that man’s little girl. It was really nice and reminded me of some things I had forgotten. I don’t want to get into that right now. That will take more thought than I’m willing to give this post right now. I’ll fill y’all in on that later this week.

Prayers and well wishes/thoughts will be welcomed tomorrow at 10:15am please and thank you.

