One more for the night.  I’m in a writing mood!  I’m trying very hard to be forgiving to someone who really doesn’t deserve my forgiveness so quickly.  I’m realizing to let go of my hatred and anger I have to give my forgiveness.  This is a very hard thing to do.  Very hard.  But as the title says, Karma is a bitch.  What goes around will always come around. Which is something people should remember.  It’s why I’m trying my hardest to not be spiteful.  That is much easier said than done.

Prayer is a powerful thing.  I’ve been doing a lot of it and it has helped.  I have smiled so much today.  I feel like a huge weight was lifted off of me yesterday morning.  My happiness quickly returned to me this afternoon and I haven’t stopped smiling yet.  It’s amazing how there are people in your life who can really care about you. I have found that throughout my entire ordeal with He Who Shall Not Be Named, I have made two wonderful friends in his brother and sister-in-law.  If that is the one of the few good things I can take from that relationship then what business do I have feeling sad or sorry for myself?  I continue to amaze myself at the fact that I’m smiling a real smile as I type this.  I’m so happy I could laugh.  It is AMAZING how beautiful life becomes when the negative people in your life are no longer there to drag you down!

