Life sure is funny sometimes.  Things happen.  You think you have it all figured out then it turns out you don’t.  People come and go from your life and then there are those who are just meant to be there. They say people can’t change.  I don’t know who they are but I think they are wrong.  I know I’ve changed.  And I’m continuously proven over and over that others have changed.  And for the better.  The last time I was this content and happy I was newly engaged.  I love my life right now and I love the people in it.  One in particular.  Thank you for proving me wrong.  This funny old life will have its ups and it’s downs but as long as you keep proving me wrong it will be a beautiful journey.  I believe in you.  Don’t stop,believing. Hold on to that feeeeelin.  Sorry, I had to.  LOL. 

